Blessedmommykh

I just finally left my abusive husband for good! For the first time in years, I'm finally doing something for me! I want to be around to make new, happy memories with my 10 year old son and 5 year old daughter.

Quick Facts

Favorite Health Food: Fruit

Favorite Sinful Food: Japanese

My Preferred Method of Exercise: Walking

My Approach to Weight Loss: Counting Calories, exercise

My Weight Loss Program: I don't follow a program

My Diet Plan: Low Calorie

Fitness/Exercise Apps: MyFitnessPal

Fitness Devices: Sync Burn

DietBet Winnings: $1,052.03

Recent Photos

Friends (8)

TIME PERIOD: All 60-Days 30-Days
Unofficial Weigh-InVerified Weigh-InDietBet Runner-UpDietBet WinnerRound WinnerRound Runner-Up
-4.6% Since last weigh-in
-4.6% 1-Month Change
+13.7% Lifetime Change

Want your own journal?

Become a Dietbet Member!

Learn more about membership
Feb 07, 2018

Long-term goal weight

140 lbs

What do you find most challenging in reaching your long-term weight loss goals?

I love food. I have both hypothyroidism and pcos, so it's nothing for me to gain 20 lbs in a month if I'm not careful.I've lost and gained back the same weight repeatedly. I want to break the cycle for good.

How many days per week do you exercise currently?

3

How many days per week would you like to exercise?

7

How would you rate your current diet?

2

What are your goals for the upcoming week?

Eat to live, instead of living to eat. Don't drink my calories. LOTS of water. Exercise at least 30 min a day. Get more than 4 hours of sleep at least a few days, but hopefully more.

See less