Smiley Girl

Will be 63 in January ~ GOAL ~ 6 months of Healthy Living to celebrate my 6th Decade in style!

Quick Facts

Favorite Health Food: Spinach, Egg whites, Fruits, veggies

Favorite Sinful Food: Pasta, Fried Chicken, Potatoes, Wine

My Preferred Method of Exercise: Walking

My Approach to Weight Loss: Intention + Attention = Journey = Goal

My Weight Loss Program: I don't follow a program

My Diet Plan: Mediterranean Diet

Fitness/Exercise Apps: MyFitnessPal

Fitness Devices: Accustep 400

DietBet Winnings: $42.15

Community Groups

Recent Photos

Friends (18)

TIME PERIOD: All 60-Days 30-Days
Unofficial Weigh-InVerified Weigh-InDietBet Runner-UpDietBet WinnerRound WinnerRound Runner-Up
+0.3% Since last weigh-in+0.4 lbs
+0.3% 1-Month Change+0.4 lbs
-7.8% Lifetime Change-12 lbs

Want your own journal?

Become a Dietbet Member!

Learn more about membership
Oct 16, 2019 · 142.6 lbs

What do you feel you could have done better this week?

I cooked too many yummy things

How many days did you exercise last week?

0

How would you rate your diet last week?

2

What are your goals for the upcoming week?

walk work out journal calories eat only fruit in morning

See less
Sep 08, 2019 · 141.6 lbs

Long-term goal weight

127 lbs

What do you find most challenging in reaching your long-term weight loss goals?

Getting enough exercise and cutting back on calories

How many days per week do you exercise currently?

1

How many days per week would you like to exercise?

5

How would you rate your current diet?

5

What are your goals for the upcoming week?

Walk every morning; go to gym 2ce week

See less