Jenn

I am 47, almost 48and have a year 17 year old daughter. She is getting ready for college and I know I am going to need distractions when she leaves. I want to be able to do anything I want and not be held back by my weight.

Quick Facts

Favorite Health Food: Ahi tuna, steamed veggies and Shakeology

Favorite Sinful Food: Chocolate

My Preferred Method of Exercise: Hiking, elliptical and hope to run again

My Approach to Weight Loss: One day, one meal, one workout at a time

My Weight Loss Program: Weight Watchers

My Diet Plan: Calorie counting

Fitness/Exercise Apps: Map My Fitness, MyFitnessPal, Fitbit

Fitness Devices: FitBit

DietBet Winnings: $192.39

Recent Photos

TIME PERIOD: All 60-Days 30-Days
Unofficial Weigh-InVerified Weigh-InDietBet Runner-UpDietBet WinnerRound WinnerRound Runner-Up
-3.1% Since last weigh-in-6 lbs
-3.1% 1-Month Change-6 lbs
-8.8% Lifetime Change-18.4 lbs

Want your own journal?

Become a Dietbet Member!

Learn more about membership
Feb 09, 2019 · 209.6 lbs

Long-term goal weight

175 lbs

What do you find most challenging in reaching your long-term weight loss goals?

Planning ahead for challenging eating times. Avoiding overindulgence with alcohol on special occasions.

How many days per week do you exercise currently?

4

How many days per week would you like to exercise?

6

How would you rate your current diet?

4

What are your goals for the upcoming week?

Exercise 5 days per week. Stay on points with weight watchers while choosing healthy balance foods.

See less