martha17

I reached my goal weight in December of 2013 then 6 weeks later found out I was pregnant. I have an 11 month old daughter that I want to be healthy for and teach her how to live a healthy lifestyle instead of dieting.

Quick Facts

Favorite Health Food: oatmeal

Favorite Sinful Food: pizza with pepperoni and jalapeños

My Preferred Method of Exercise: lifting and running

My Weight Loss Program: I don't follow a program

My Diet Plan: I don't follow a plan

Fitness/Exercise Apps: Map My Fitness, MyFitnessPal

Fitness Devices: Polar Heart Rate Monitor

DietBet Winnings: $217.30

Recent Photos

TIME PERIOD: All 60-Days 30-Days
Unofficial Weigh-InVerified Weigh-InDietBet Runner-UpDietBet WinnerRound WinnerRound Runner-Up
-0.1% Since last weigh-in
-0.1% 1-Month Change
+7.8% Lifetime Change

Become a Dietbet Member!

Learn more about membership

Krystal B.

10/17/2013 6:49AM
Let's do this! Another DietBet on the way :D

martha17

i signed up for the shay diet bet had a bad 2 days

Krystal B.

10/13/2013 7:07AM
You're doing amazing girl! Last day! We can definitely do this :D
View 3 more comments

Krystal B.

I'm doing the ShayLoss Shaytober one that started today! Is that the one you are? And that's so awesome how close you are!! You can definitely do this :D

martha17

I signed up for that one today I figure I might as well do two if I'm going to be busting my ass. My final goal is 12 lbs away.

Laura B.

09/17/2013 4:45PM
Oh! I have myfitness pal! We should be friends! My username is Burke505! I'm trying to track daily! Good luck!!