Hog Fan

I turned 50 last month and I want to be healthier and age gracefully.

Quick Facts

Favorite Health Food: Grilled Chicken Salad

Favorite Sinful Food: Coconut Pie

My Preferred Method of Exercise: Dance

My Approach to Weight Loss: Move more than I eat

My Weight Loss Program: I don't follow a program

My Diet Plan: I don't follow a plan

Fitness/Exercise Apps: I don't use any apps

Fitness Devices: FitBit

DietBet Winnings: $2,841.04

Friends (2)

TIME PERIOD: All 60-Days 30-Days
Unofficial Weigh-InVerified Weigh-InDietBet Runner-UpDietBet WinnerRound WinnerRound Runner-Up
-1% Since last weigh-in
-3.1% 1-Month Change
-20.4% Lifetime Change

Become a Dietbet Member!

Learn more about membership

Colleen M.

03/05/2015 8:12AM
Hey Dana! Your chart looks great-you've been doing a fantastic job!! Saw you were from AR...I'm heading down that way several times in the next 6 weeks for a few races and wasn't sure if you live close to any of these cities...Fayetteville, Bentonville and Russellville. Can't wait!
View 1 more comment

Colleen M.

I raced The Hogeye in Fayetteville last year and really loved the city...excited to come back!

Hog Fan

My son and daughter-in-law live in Fayetteville. Between that and the Razorbacks, I am up there quite a bit.

Les

03/05/2015 8:02AM
Hog Fan was a dead give away:) I am next door in Louisiana. Your board looks wonderful and if I am ever able to get the FitBit app to work I will get new friends added. We have some very ambitious people - welcome!

Hog Fan

I am little obsessed with the Hogs! I was born in Louisiana, but only there for a short time.