Mary L.

I want to get to, and STAY at a healthy weight - for my health, my kiddos, my husband, and myself.

Quick Facts

Favorite Health Food: Greek Yogurt

Favorite Sinful Food: pizza

My Preferred Method of Exercise: Walking

My Approach to Weight Loss: keep food simple, and keep walking

My Weight Loss Program: I don't follow a program

My Diet Plan: I don't follow a plan

Fitness/Exercise Apps: MyFitnessPal

Fitness Devices: FitBit

DietBet Winnings: $102.16

Community Groups

TIME PERIOD: All 60-Days 30-Days
Unofficial Weigh-InVerified Weigh-InDietBet Runner-UpDietBet WinnerRound WinnerRound Runner-Up
-0.3% Since last weigh-in
-0.3% 1-Month Change
-17.6% Lifetime Change

Become a Dietbet Member!

Learn more about membership
New to Diet Bet - my story
by - 10/27/2016 8:05AM

I am a 39 year old full time working mom to two little boys (7 and 10), married for 11 years to a gr... Read More ›

Karla A.

My goodness Mary - you've certainly had your share of emotionally trying times haven't you? Good for you and your husband to be so supportive of each other. It certainly helps when we have a partner we can rely on! Best of luck to you both. Keep up your blog posts! I'll be cheering you on :)

Lindsay E.

Hey Mary! THANK YOU for sharing your story, I can totally relate. I have been struggling with my weight since middle school too (or maybe even elementary). Thanks so much for liking my post :) I would love to tell you more about the nutritional cleansing program if you are interested in hearing more about it! You can email me at laevens14@gmail.com