A WayBetter Company™

Heather

Vacation and want to run a half-marathon. I am looking forward to expanding my wardrobe.

Quick Facts

Favorite Health Food: Fruit

Favorite Sinful Food: Cheesecake

My Preferred Method of Exercise: CrossFit, running/jogging, elliptical

My Approach to Weight Loss: Appropriate portions, cardio and weights

My Weight Loss Program: I don't follow a program

My Diet Plan: I don't follow a plan

Fitness/Exercise Apps: Map My Fitness, Sparkpeople

Fitness Devices: FitBit

DietBet Winnings: $190.69

Community Groups

Recent Photos

Friends (4)

TIME PERIOD: All 60-Days 30-Days
Unofficial Weigh-InVerified Weigh-InDietBet Runner-UpDietBet WinnerRound WinnerRound Runner-Up
-0.5% Since last weigh-in
-0.5% 1-Month Change
+13.9% Lifetime Change

Become a Dietbet Member!

Learn more about membership

Ann

02/16/2013 9:35AM
Great job, Heather! I'm in the same boat - 36, two little kiddos, and ready to take back my body! :) Mind if I ask how tall you are? It sounds like our goal weight is the same. I'm a bit shrimpy at 5'1". :)
View 3 more comments

Heather

You too! How close are you to goal? I'm actually aiming for somewhere between 110 and 120. We'll see when I actually get there! I should update my profile...I wrote that in November.

Ann

Oh I still have a ways to go. About 80lbs! Too many years of caring for everyone else! I was about 115 when I got married 13 years ago and I was happy with how I looked then, but I'd like to get to 105 this time. :) This is my 2nd DietBet and it's really helping me stay accountable. That and training for 5K runs!

Ashley M.

01/10/2013 5:47PM
Yes I'm excited!!

Ashley M.

01/10/2013 4:29PM
Hey girlie!!! Lets do this :)

Heather

We've got this! It'll be fun to have a fellow Sparker here too :)

Apple L.

11/15/2012 8:55PM
Great! I didn't lose anything this week. I need to work harder!